Il Team Diacron

 

Bulgaria

Diacron Consultants EOOD
Fl. 4 – Office 11
165A Tzar Boris III Blvd
1618 Sofia

Petya Zheleva
Partner
p.zheleva@diacrongroup.com


Cina

Diacron Business Consulting Co., Ltd
Unit 2010 – 2011
360 Chang Shou Road
200060 Shanghai

Alessandro Fammilume
General Manager
a.fammilume@diacrongroup.com


Hong Kong

Diacron Hong Kong Limited
Unit 05, 20th Floor, CRE Centre
889 Chang Sha Wan Road
Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon

Alberto Innocenti
General Manager
a.innocenti@diacrongroup.com


Svizzera

Diacron Suisse SA
Via Serafino Balestra 27
6900 Lugano

Alberto Re
General Manager
a.re@diacrongroup.com


Emirati Arabi Uniti

Diacron Consultants DMCC
Swiss Tower, Office 201 & 203
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Cluster Y, P.O. Box 7042, Dubai

Lorenzo Bagnoli
Partner
l.bagnoli@diacrongroup.com


Regno Unito

Diacron Limited
Whitehall House, 41 Whitehall
SW1A 2BY Londra

Richard Nava
Managing Partner
r.nava@diacrongroup.com


Stati Uniti

Diacron USA LLC
Suite 1904
50 Broad Street
10004 NY
New York

Ludovico Bongini
Partner
l.bongini@diacrongroup.com


Stati Uniti

Diacron USA LLC
Suite 1904
50 Broad Street
10004 NY
New York

Federica Bruni
General Manager
f.bruni@diacrongroup.com